North Yorkshire County Council Candidates (SBC) 4th May 2017
  Conservative Labour Liberal Democrat Independent Green UKIP Others TOTAL
Whitby And District                
Esk Valley Clive Pearson # Keith Jeffery     Sara Fenander John Thistle   4
Mayfield David Chance * Hugo Fearnley           2
Streonshalh Joe Plant * Rob Barnett Jonathan Harston     Deirdre Abbott   4
Part Scarborough, Part Whitby            
Scalby & Coast Derek Bastiman * Gerald Dennett David Taylor     Paul McCann   4
Scarborough And District                
Castle Tom Seston Mat Watkinson   Janet Jefferson * Mark Vesey Tim Thorne   5
Eastfield & Osgodby Tracey White Tony Randerson *   Tony Johnson     3
Falsgrave & Stepney Jane Mortimer Liz Colling #     David Malone Sally Longden   4
Newby Andrew Backhouse * Paul Provins   Helen Kindness Graham Snelson YP: Bill Black 5
Northstead Christopher Fisher Eric Broadbent * John Atkinson   Robert Adams Norman Murphy   5
Seamer & Derwent David Jeffels * Colin Barnes Graham Lockwood   Mark Harland   4
Weaponness & Ramshill Callam Walsh # Steve Siddons     Charlotte Bonner Stuart Abbott   4
Woodlands Andrew Jenkinson David Billing *   Bill Chatt Chris Phillips Phil McDonald   5
Filey and District                
Filey Helen Swires       David King Sam Cross *   3
Hertford & Clayton Roberta Swires # Rosie Adams   Judy Deans John Casey   5
Hertford & Clayton   Sean Rowell            
Number of candidates 14 14 4 2 10 12 1 57 57
*=defending candidate   #=defending party, new candidate
YP: Yorkshire Party